rhy.fi
Hallitus
Paltamon Rhy:n  hallitus  
Puh.joht.      Varajäsen Risto Miinin      Erkki leinonen 040 0331797  040 5619219 risto.miinin@hotmail.com            erkkioleinonen@gmail.com       
Varapuh.joh   Varajäsen
ElinaHeikkinen  Ari Nieminen   040 0690229 0400192940   lauraelina.heikkinen@gmail.com ari.n65@luukku.com   
Jäsen            Varajäsen JukkaHonkanen  Lassi Jääskeläinen  045 3505718  040 5845809 jukka-honkanen@hotmail.com    lassi.o.jaaskelainen@gmail.com 
Jäsen             Varajäsen Kari Moilanen     Ari Moisanen 044 7970508  044 7383524 moilanen.kari@gmail.com   ari.moisanen@kajaani.net   
Jäsen             Varajäsen Teuvo Leinonen  Heikki Kähkönen 040 0281300  050 0988068 teuvo.o.leinonen@gmail.com      heikki2kahkonen@saunalahti.fi 
Jäsen             Varajäsen Arto Kurkinen    Kari Keränen 040 5169085  044 2863980    arppa.kurkinen@gmail.com  kari.keranen302@gmail.com 
Jäsen             Varajäsen Matti Tolonen    Antti Leinonen 0405119381  0445167934 matti.v.tolonen@gmail.com  leinonen.va@gmail.com 

 *Jäsen          Varajäsen

Markku Ronkainen          Jarmo Korhonen 0400187700   0405461593 iivaara@gmail.com                        Paltamon.fysioterapia@paltamo.net                      
**Jäsen           Varajäsen Heikki Väyrynen            Matti Kela              0400291007  0400192615 heikki.vayrynen@metsa.fi                    matti.kela62@gmail.com  
*Maanomistaja järjestöjen  edustaja    
** Metsähallituksen            määräämä    
       
       
       
Tutustu rhy.fi
Tämä sivusto on osa rhy.fi -palvelua
Ylös